REVIEWS & FEEDBACK

Read what people thought of their Phootykits experience.

(11/18/20) Got my second kit yesterday and I absolutely love these things, can't wait to order more. I have told all my phriends and phamily about them and hopefully they will follow and grab a bunch as well. Fit amazing and definitely up 1 size from your normal size.

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Harrison P.

(9/16/20) I love my first Phootykits Lizards shirt! I am 5’11”and weigh about 185. The 2XL is true to size and fits like a slim cut t-shirt. If you plan on wearing it over another shirt I would go 1 or 2 sizes bigger. Thanks again Mat and team Phootykits for great customer service and putting out a quality product at a very reasonable price. I will be shopping for more!

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

John H.

(9/13/20) Phootykits is doing Icculus’ work here on the other side of Gamehendge. The quality of design and product is awesome. I’ve never once been disappointed and you won’t be, either.

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Carolyn W.

(8/28/20) Jerseys are awesome! I’ve gotten 2 so far and have 3 more ordered for when they are ready to print. I’m a size Large (in U.S.) and XXL is what fits me well with these jerseys.

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Anonymous Phan

(8/15/20) Discovered Phootykits through the Mockingbird Foundation, and so glad I did! Shirts are well made and the designs are unique and very well thought out...a phan's gotta love THAT! Almost too many choices, and turnaround time a little slow...but those are good problems to have, I guess. Mat and the crew have been great with responses to questions. Looking forward to wearing mine at the next Phish concert...whenever that may be. Whatever you do, take care of your shoes! (And your Phootykits!)

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Jon N.

(8/14/20) amazingly comfortable and GREAT for dancing and sweating your ass off in during a show! @skoisirius Tweezer United

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Skoi M.

(8/14/20) I ordered the Hoodstream kit, its a nobrainer, its going to rule, and it does. First of all the graphics and printing are excellent and will outlast the excellent composition of the jersey. For example, were you to wear this "kit" to an actual footy tourney where you were a player, you would be appropriately dressed from a technical perspective. Its a legitimate athletic jersey made of finely woven synthetic fibers to wick away moisture and yet not ride loosely on the body. Thats right, deep in the sythethic core of this jersey lay fibers that can bend, stretch and flex, so when that flopper rolls up next to you trying to grasp at your jersey in an ill attempt to draw a PK? The Jersey is going to flex, not tear and bite back at the flopper. This is the performance you can count on. So what did I buy? I bought a fully functioning athletic shirt that has all the attributes of a club jersey and the appeal of a phatty lot-style throw down. Do I have any regrets about this shirt? sure, I chose an obscure show (Spokane 95) as my Hood. You won't make this mistake, you'll choose a more renowned Hood like the Hollyhood, or "Chris turn out the lights and let us Jam in the dark" Gorge 98 Hood, or whatever Hood is your favorite. My Hood? it was cut short due to stage flooding and finished acoustic. Sure, its unique, but best ever? Anyway, take home message of this review is the Kit or Jersey will perform for any athletic or social event. Its the real deal. I wear a mens Large (US) and the shirt fits me perfect but its a 2XL, and by perfect, I mean its too long but up top and middle fits great. I think the long cut has something to do with the flopper we discussed above.

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Tad T.

(8/14/20) I love my Phootykits, they make me feel warm and fuzzy inside, and cool as a cucumber outside. My favorite is when I'm rocking my Phootykit out in the wild and I suddenly get accosted by a fellow fan (phellow phan?) and he or she tells me how awesome my shirt is, and asks where they can get one. I tell them: here, you can get it here. As in, this website. Order the shit outta them and make your whole family happy when they see you all kitted up, with the Phooties.

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Bones G.

(8/13/20) I have a PhootyKit for Mercury, YEM, Bowie, and Big Cypress so far!  The level of detail in the finished product is remarkable.  The graphics are very precisely rendered into the fibers of the synthetic shirts, with colors that pop and an abundance of references to lyrics and other Phishy nods.  I love how the logos and sponsors continue to riff on the song portrayed by each PhootyKit.  It's the ultimate for beach wear, since it dries so fast and allows other's "in the know" to see your fandom.  One of my favorite Phishy moments occurred at the Charlotte 2019 show where the first set ended with a triumphant Mercury > Tweezer > S.A.N.T.O.S as I was in my bright red (vermillion?) Mercury Phootykit!

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Jason M.

(11/25/19) Phootykits are awesome. I got the Tweezer United kit. I wore it today while I was exercising, they make great shirts for that besides looking awesome. Quality is fantastic. Plus if you go to a gym, you'll have the coolest looking attire there.

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Jon R.

(3/27/19) Got the Hood kit, looks and feels great! Lots of nice little details in the design. Definitely go up a size or two.

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

John C.

(10/4/18) Excellent quality, fun designs, very comfortable to wear! Sizes run small, order a size up!

How would you rate Phootykits: 5 stars

Would you recommend Phootykits: Yes

Jennie B.

 
US womens WC.jpg

LEAVE A REVIEW

Take a minute and tell us about your experience with Phootykits. Like out personalized service? Love the product? Anything we could improve? tell us about it, we will work diligently on making sure "everything's right".

arrow&v
Would you recommend Phootykits to your friends?
 
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2020 by Phootykits.